Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Allen

5 out of 5 (197 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Project F02

Project F02

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was great to work with very detailed with my policy she helped me out with, and she listened to my needs for my vehicle. Thank you Julie"
Profile photo of Terry Hancock

Terry Hancock

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with *Julie * She made my insurance process so easy and did a wonderful job explaining all policies! I will definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of taylie thomson

taylie thomson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Mccutcheon

Alex Mccutcheon

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was so helpful! I am HOH and she texts me instead of calls. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Avia Lind

Avia Lind

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne did absolutely amazing I’m very satisfied with her work."
Profile photo of Marissa Templeton

Marissa Templeton

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of george wetzel

george wetzel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie made the process quick and easy. And she was very helpful. Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Terry Williamson

Terry Williamson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excited to be a part of the State Farm family! Bradlee is awesome, she made it easy and was very helpful!! 💯"
Profile photo of Melody Howard

Melody Howard

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was very helpful in in helping me understand my policy and was able to save me money in making changes to my policy."
Profile photo of tyler keener

tyler keener

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee Made sure I had all my documents signed and I was good to go"
Profile photo of Lexx Renee

Lexx Renee

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My new Agent Bradlee has been AMAZING! She’s answered all my questions, she responds very quickly and she’s so sweet and helpful. I’ve definitely had a great experience so far working with her. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Hannah Larson

Hannah Larson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service! Bradlee is the sweetest!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Zarazua

Melissa Zarazua

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was very professional and informative as she assisted me with my Insurance Plan. She took the time and was patience in explaining the different options State Farm has to offer their costumers."
Profile photo of Kelsi and James Moore

Kelsi and James Moore

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie has been amazing to work with. She is very quick to respond and eager to answer any questions I might have. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Danielle Bassett

Danielle Bassett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie got me a great deal on my insurance!!"
Profile photo of Susan Mann

Susan Mann

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to give a shout out to Julie she always goes above and beyond to help me out. I'm not very tech savvy and she even programmed my phone so that it would communicate with the State Farm Drive Safe device. Thanks for everything you do Julie."
Profile photo of Brittany Parks

Brittany Parks

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Clint Allen's state farm team. They are very helpful and informative. Julie Gilbert helped me out and walked me through each process. Felt confident working with her and the team. Very satisfied! 😁"
Profile photo of Kayla Banks

Kayla Banks

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was super helpful in finding me the best rate for my auto insurance! He was very attentive and supportive of my time schedule and needs for my financial situation!"
Profile photo of adela rusu

adela rusu

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cara Stevens

Cara Stevens

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Julie she has always been so helpful in making sure I get the best rates possible and always has the best attitude. I would recommend her to anyone needing an awesome insurance personel."
Profile photo of Jimmy McKeown

Jimmy McKeown

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpful.Julie and answered all my questions very pleasant over the phone"
Profile photo of Evan Harder

Evan Harder

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Serraglia

Richard Serraglia

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was treated very professional and fair answered all of my questions and concerns. Would highly recommended this agency for all of your home and auto coverage!"
Profile photo of DARK SOULS

DARK SOULS

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5