Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Ayers

Andrew Ayers

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ayers
"Julie helped me get set up w auto and home insurance, and beat the rates I was currently paying. She was outstanding - very responsive and courteous in all communication. It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Ryan Dubose

Ryan Dubose

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Dubose
"Julie is fantastic, she was incredibly helpful and got me and my wife fully insured on our new vehicle in no time. I cannot thank her enough. 10/10"
Profile photo of Isaac Plumlee

Isaac Plumlee

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Plumlee
"Mitch did a phenomenal job. His kindness and professionalism are the best of any insurance representative I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Christopher Donaldson

Christopher Donaldson

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Donaldson
"Great service. Julie was very helpful and great to work with and had everything taken care of in a mannerly time. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jose R Arrollo Jr.

Jose R Arrollo Jr.

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose R Arrollo Jr.
"Thank you Miss Julie for your help in getting my policy. She was well informed and explained everything with details. I would strongly recommend her and the agency."
Profile photo of Jean saden

Jean saden

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean saden
"Bradlee is fantastic! No hassle, excellent customer service. Glad I chose this agency."
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lopez
"Bradlee made my insurance switch very smooth. She helped me with a quote that fits my budget, and was also able to answer all of my questions. She even called my current insurance plan to cancel the policy. She was great!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wilson

Kimberly Wilson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wilson
"I had a great experience with Tammy. She made my switch simple, got me better coverage at a good price, and she was friendly and professional. I will be suggesting her and the agency to anyone I know shopping around."
Profile photo of Allen Evens

Allen Evens

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Evens
"Good People to deal with. Great coverage at a good price."
Profile photo of Lori Tanner

Lori Tanner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Tanner
"Was a pleasure doing business with Bradlee at State Farm. She was extremely helpful, patient and very polite!"
Profile photo of Luis Guerrero

Luis Guerrero

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Guerrero
"Julie was a whole vibe. Her professionalism and helpfulness to go above and beyond was absolutely a wonderful experience. Who can say that when dealing with insurance. Lol. Thank you so much Julie."
Profile photo of Megan Wu

Megan Wu

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wu
"My husband and I enjoyed working with Julie in our insurance. She is thoughtful and helpful. She is a very nice person."
Profile photo of William Killen

William Killen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Killen
"Julie has been amazing to work with on getting us a lower rate on our auto, home and RV insurance. Originally when I reached out about 8 months ago they couldn’t get me a better rate. But Julie reached out to me recently and asked if they could try to run a new quote which I agreed. Julie answered all my questions and understood exactly what I was needing. I would recommend anyone to contact JULIE at Clint Allen State Farm and let her at the very least give you a quote to see how much you can save. Thank You JULIE, with those savings you just helped me pay for some of those date nights with the wife…lol. But really Thanks A Million!!!!!!!!!!! Contact JULIE at Clint Allen State Farm! Better keep her around Clint. She’s a valuable asset to your team brother!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Mirick

Kathy Mirick

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mirick
"I read several reviews regarding Bradlee before purchasing a policy, they are all true. She is professional, meticulous, it sounds like she enjoys what she does and she followed through with everything she said she would do. I bought an auto and home policy and saved probably thousands. Thank you State Farm, like a good neighba. lol"
Profile photo of Kristina Aguirre

Kristina Aguirre

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Aguirre
"Excellent customer service! Bradlee was extremely patient and helpful as she researched and evaluated all avenues to ensure we received the best rate and coverage possible."
Profile photo of Spencer Finch Sr.

Spencer Finch Sr.

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Finch Sr.
"Bradlee was helpful and awesome to work with when I called in Yesterday 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Shoaf

Jennifer Shoaf

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shoaf
"We purchased an auto and home policy with Bradlee at State Farm who was very attentive and kept the process simple. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of TB W

TB W

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TB W
"Bradlee and Clint are very knowledgeable of the products offered and responded quickly to all inquiries. Took the time to explain my options and offer useful suggestion. State Farm was not the least expensive option (Home, 5 autos and umbrella) but close and has better terms and personal articles policy."
Profile photo of Jake Beaver

Jake Beaver

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Beaver
"For all your insurance needs, go see Julie at the Clint Allen State Farm Insurance Agency, she was very helpful in lowering our rates and making sure all of our insurance needs were met and covered."
Profile photo of Mickey Maytonn

Mickey Maytonn

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Maytonn
"He was very helpful and so kind. Look forward to working with him in the future"
Profile photo of Carole Erario

Carole Erario

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Erario
"We are so Happy with Julie and Clint, I can call Julie anytime and she ALWAYS has time for me. They both go out of their way to help out with what ever we need. I can't believe how friendly and extremely pleasant the whole office staff is. We are so glad we switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of R Kyle

R Kyle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Kyle
"Bradlee was awesome to work with. Made switching over my Auto and Boat policies a breeze."
Profile photo of Lindsey Carlson

Lindsey Carlson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Carlson
"After several weeks of gathering insurance rates, I was ready to give up. I’m glad I didn’t. Bradlee Giles was a delight to work with and she saved me a significant amount of money on home and auto policies. She was cheerful, thorough in explaining coverage, and she had a quote for me before hanging up the phone! Customer service and affordable pricing can co-exist!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Abrahams

Lonnie Abrahams

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Abrahams
"Excellent customer service provided by Bradlee…very knowledgeable of products and pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Nat Kilgo

Nat Kilgo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Kilgo
"Julie has been nothing but amazing to work with on getting us a lower rate on our auto, home and RV insurance. Originally when I reached out about 6-8 months ago they couldn’t get me a better rate. But Julie reached out to me recently and asked if they could try to run a new quote which I gladly approved. The process was quick, saved me a bunch of money and now all my policies are with State Farm which makes life a lot easier. I highly recommend working with Julie at State Farm. She’s a great asset to the insurance world and this office is lucky to have her!"