Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler Neves

Tyler Neves

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Neves
"Bradlee has been great to work with and she has put in so much work to get everything perfect for us and is saving us a lot of money"
Profile photo of Abdul-Jabaar Chase

Abdul-Jabaar Chase

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul-Jabaar Chase
"JULIE was very very helpful. She also answered all questions firmly and served all my needs for insurance purposes. Thank you"
Profile photo of Caleb Margoitta

Caleb Margoitta

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Margoitta
"Great customer service in house"
Profile photo of C H

C H

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"We asked a thousand questions and Julie responded with a thousand answers. Julie took care of every detail to make sure that there were no gaps in coverage. Great customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of Randall Dittmann

Randall Dittmann

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Dittmann
"Bradlee was very helpful, effective and efficient in setting up our State Farm Insurance needs in Lorena, TX. Thanks for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Ginger Martin

Ginger Martin

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Martin
"Julie was very helpful during my quest for lower car insurance premiums. Although I didn’t switch companies at that time, I did convey that when I was ready to make the switch, I would contact them because she was so helpful and patient with my gripes about how the insurance companies take us to the cleaners. I was true to my word…I switched to Allstate when my previous insurance policy came due the following month."
Profile photo of Dylan Kindred

Dylan Kindred

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Kindred
"I had great and efficient service from Bradlee. She was very helpful and got me more than I was hoping for!"
Profile photo of Dallas Sparks

Dallas Sparks

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Sparks
"Tammy went above and beyond to help me with both our car and boat insurance and beat every other quote out there! I highly recommend for anyone looking for a cheaper rate than you are already paying!"
Profile photo of Frances Flores

Frances Flores

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Flores
"Julie was very quick, patient, and friendly. Julie also explained everything to me that I needed to know"
Profile photo of Michael Sisco

Michael Sisco

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sisco
"Excellent customer service! Easy process at an affordable price. Thanks Julie!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"They helped me be at ease while pucharsing a new car for my daughter. Julie constantly checked in, and always answered every question I had. So far the best customer service through car insurance I've ever had."
Profile photo of Grayson Thompson

Grayson Thompson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Thompson
"Very informative and explains things clearly. Also gives good suggestions"
Profile photo of kevin harper

kevin harper

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin harper
"I’ve been with them for quite some time now. been very pleased! I’ve recently been working with Julie. she has been amazing she is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond to help me out."
Profile photo of Dolores Gardner

Dolores Gardner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Gardner
"Bradley is very helpful and got the job done really quick"
Profile photo of T T

T T

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T T
"I was referred to this office, expecting the same as all the others. To my surprise I was lucky enough to talk to Julie who helped me with not only my car insurance but offered help with my home insurance. I will recommend whoever I can to this insurance company , ask for Julie!!!"
Profile photo of Henry Hankins

Henry Hankins

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Hankins
"Bradlee"
Profile photo of Judy Oden

Judy Oden

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Oden
"Bradlee is very informative and very knowledgeable in her job. She always does everything she can to find the information I need. Very polite and respectful. She is the only one I deal with."
Profile photo of Phillip Torrez

Phillip Torrez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Torrez
"Bradlee is super understanding and always helpful. I would recommend reaching out if you are in need of a quote! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Smith
"Bradlee at the office is exceptional. If I have a problem she always does her best to resolve the issue. The fact they can text makes my life so much easier and I appreciate their eagerness to help."
Profile photo of Aaron Tucker

Aaron Tucker

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Tucker
"Julie was GREAT! Literally saved me $9k a year (no that’s not a typo) on my home and auto with better coverages! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jerry holcombe

jerry holcombe

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry holcombe
"I reviewed my policy with Bradlee..she is Awesome ! She is the Best representative that State Farm can have..I hope she stays my rep/agent."
Profile photo of Brian Snipes

Brian Snipes

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Snipes
"Worked with Julie and she helped me to obtain very good rates on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Scott Hedges

Scott Hedges

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hedges
"I have always had great experience working with Clint and his staff. They are professional and take care of things super quick."
Profile photo of Hunter Peterson

Hunter Peterson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Peterson
"Amazing customer service, Julie was so helpful in setting up my auto and life insurance 10 out of 10 would recommend this Statefarm insurance and ask for Julie."
Profile photo of Duke Axle

Duke Axle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duke Axle
"Bradlee was great and very prompt and professional and very determined to meet my insurance requirements and got me a better rate than my previous insurance agency."