Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lane Larson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and fast!"

Tracy Adler

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very dependable and knowledgeable on the different needs for my home and business ! Great work! Thank you Julie Gilbert for all your time!!! You was fantastic help!"

Matt A

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with a Miss Gilbert. She was extremely professional and was able to get me everything I needed. I would recommend her to anyone that needs it."

Juan Rodriguez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tell you what, go see Julie Gilbert at Clint Allen - State Farm, she stays on top of her game regarding any kind of insurance issues, I got used to not going to places during the pandemic and now I mostly do everything online, but she's also ready if you walk in, thank you Julie for your help and assistance, you guys rock!"

Andrea t

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee never disappoints. If you want fast and efficient service please give her a call. I got auto & life insurance set up with her and I couldn’t be any happier with the experience I had. She knows her stuff and always gives her honest opinions about what you truly need & it is apparent that she truly cares about the coverage she’s providing. She is so friendly & I would recommend her to anyone!"

Kiessha P Body

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, helpful and informative! Thanks a million Bradlee!!"

Ernesto Ramirez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint’s Team always does a Great job helping me, and my Customers. They helped one of my customers get insurance on her Rv, and she was happy with the low monthly rate that she got from Clint and his team. Thank y’all for what you do."

jade h

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was quick and so kind! I work so much, I barely had any time to get a quote and she contacted me, asked a few questions and had everything ready in less than 10 minutes. Really great to work with!"

Stacey Herrin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was very knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and very efficient. Thanks for the referral Chad!"

Bruce Norvell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately I’ve had a few really really big mishaps and accidents and I can honestly say with all the other providers I’ve used I’d be up the creek without a paddle! The customer service and professionalism that clint and team have is indeed top notch!"

Kayne Ramos

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell helped me save a killing on my auto insurance. Not only did he beat out every other quote I had received but his customer service is unmatched. I’m excited to be with State Farm for years to come! Thanks again Mitchell!"

Jacob Moore

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance is something I usually dread, but I just had the most pleasant insurance shopping experience with these folks… Julie was great, and super helpful. Thanks a ton. One happy customer here."

Stella Stelfy

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Bradlee for always having patience and going beyond what it takes to always help us get the best deal. We got almost every insurance that everyone needs in their lives with State Farm, and I'll always recommend it to anyone that needs auto, home or life insurance. Great service!!👍"

Amanda McDonald

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had car insurance through State Farm for years and recently decided to bundle several policies. We ended up saving over $100 a month! Julie was a great help and very friendly. Will recommend!"

Pam Toney

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was explained in detail"

Russ Rankin

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie did an amazing job for us, we tied our home into our auto policy and saved $$$$ Thank you!!!"

Lee Vences

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was amazing and help me with the best experience! If you guys need insurance definitely buy from State Farm insurance and speak with Bradlee!!!"

Kim Rankin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was absolutely amazing!! Best customer service and very knowledgeable!"

Selena Galvan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee Giles is amazing! I highly recommend BRADLEE for any of your needs. She is very patients and is extremely professional. 10/10 recommend!"

Chance Jones

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint allen is the best insurance agent i have talked to he was so nice and understanding, he saved me about $450 a month and got me more than i was offerd for $789 a month. Talk to clint allen to get the best price, value and service"

selena rivera

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for great service! Switched from a different company. Mitchell is always very helpful and knowledgeable."

Adam Keller

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Clint and Mitchell and both of them make the process quick, simple and understanding. Thank you both for your help and keep up the awesome work."

Kaleb Morgan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with clint and mitchell even though I can be a pains sometimes! Best wishes - Kaleb"

Frances Johnson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved here from CA. I'm so happy we found this State Farm office. Everyone we have dealt with has been very kind and helpful. Thanks for the easy transfer."

Brittany Jennings

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous car insurance had increased by quite a bit so I reached out to State Farm. Julie Gilbert made the process quick and easy. She was very friendly and accommodating. Thank You again!"